GMJ Bodybuilding Forums - Weightraining and Fitness community for bodybuilding forum fans.
+ Reply to Thread + Post New Thread
Page 2 of 2 FirstFirst 1 2
Results 11 to 16 of 16

Thread: ultimate zaralone international thread
  • Share This Thread!
    • Share on Facebook
    1. #11
      ian
      ian's Avatar
      Status : Offline
      Join Date : Apr 2012
      Posts : 0
      Blog Entries
      1
      Quote Originally Posted by bignick View Post
      hey ian, I know u mentioned in the first post that you have found several legit websites that sell zaralone products, I was wondering if you could tell me some of those sites (I am pretty sure that is allowed on this forum since we have a section for scam sites). I am looking at "anabolicsteroidsforsale.us" and they sell British Dragon and Zaralone and was wondering if anyone knew anything about that site and if it is legit or not. Thanks a lot guys, I am looking into getting the tri test 400 and some winny tabs, and if I can get a hold of them i will def post about how well it works.
      Not sure if they are legit bro, have you checked the scammers newsletter at the ugl site?
      url is scammers newsletter
      i just checked the sites traffic rank, if it was legal id have thought it would have more traffic than that.
      also i checked the owner who bought the server and he is located in china, which dont mean he is a scammer, just saying...
      check the newsletter bro.

    2. #12
      bignick
      Status :
      appreciate it man, i checked the newsletter and I thought there was suppossed to be a list of legit sources in the newsletter, but I didnt see it, is there one on there? Also how did you check the sites rank and where the server is located? is that something that I am suppossed to be able to fig out easily? Sorry for sounding like a noob, but im semi computer-illiterate.

  • #13
    ian
    ian's Avatar
    Status : Offline
    Join Date : Apr 2012
    Posts : 0
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by bignick View Post
    appreciate it man, i checked the newsletter and I thought there was suppossed to be a list of legit sources in the newsletter, but I didnt see it, is there one on there? Also how did you check the sites rank and where the server is located? is that something that I am suppossed to be able to fig out easily? Sorry for sounding like a noob, but im semi computer-illiterate.
    bro, not sure, they used to have a list of friendly contacts at the bottom of the list??
    i havent seen it for a while.
    the site can be checked on alexa rank
    Anabolicsteroidsforsale.us Site Info

    it shows you there is only 2 sites linking in which dont mean alot, but most important is the traffic rank which shows hardly anyone goes to the site, and secondly that the site isnt getting more popular.
    trust me, if that was a legit site, it would be very popular and certainly getting more popular, legit sites always do.
    word of mouth is a powerful tool, an legit site selling roids is sought after.
    maybe its brand new in which case it could well be legit.

    check here
    Anabolicsteroidsforsale.us Whois Lookup - Who.is - Who.is
    shows the site was created in august last year, so its had alot of time to become legit.
    its due for renewal in just 4months.

    its your money bro, but my honest opinion would keep me away from it.

    look online for one of the resellers in the uk selling JDL products. the products are far better than zi, cheaper and you wont get scammed.

  • #14
    dav
    Status :
    looking for a product site jdl

  • #15
    Status : Offline
    Join Date : Apr 2012
    Posts : 0
    Quote Originally Posted by dav View Post
    looking for a product site jdl
    This is not a source board.
    yes jdl is fantastic but this board or anyone on it doesnt sell it and if your outside of the uk you got no chance of finding jdl, its a domestic operation only in the uk.

  • #16
    ian
    ian's Avatar
    Status : Offline
    Join Date : Apr 2012
    Posts : 0
    Blog Entries
    1
    Quote Originally Posted by Boilerroom View Post
    This is not a source board.
    as he says, +1 and all that, lol.

  • Thread Information

    Users Browsing this Thread

    There are currently 9 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 9 guests)

       

    Visitors found this page by searching for:

    zaralone international
    Zaralone International reviews
    zaralone reviews
    zaralone
    ZI TRI-TEST 400
    zi test 500
    zaralone international test 500 reviews
    zaralone test 500
    zi tri test 400
    zaralone test 500 reviews
    zaralone tri test 400
    zaralone labs
    zaralone international test 500
    Zaralone ripped
    zaralone tri tren
    zaralone international review
    zaralone tri test
    zaralone ripped 200
    zaralone international legit
    zaralone dbol
    ripped 200 zaralone
    tri test 400 zi
    zaralone any good
    zaralone international ripped 200
    test 500 zi

    Tags for this Thread

    Posting Permissions

    • You may not post new threads
    • You may not post replies
    • You may not post attachments
    • You may not edit your posts

    Go to the top of the page